Sokaogon Chippewa Community News

Council Members Sworn In on Monday

Following the November 2019 elections, the Honorable Jeanine Hill performed the swearing in of re-elected Tribal Council Members Carmen McGeshick, Council I, and Kenneth Van Zile, Council II, on Monday evening.

Photo Courtesy of Kimberlee Soldier

Congratulations to our Council Members!